Parents' Association

Parents' Association Welcome

Content to follow


Content to follow

Member List 2018/2019: 
Chairperson:  Sandra Steenson (1st Year, 3rd Year)
Vice Chairperson:  Caroline Byrne (3rd Year)
Secretary:  David Hamilton (1st Year, Transition Year)
Vice Secretary:  Linda Devoy (1st Year, Transition Year)
Treasurer:  Carol Whelan (Transition Year)
Vice Treasurer:  Joanne Owens (3rd Year)
Public Relations Officer:  Mary Murray (2nd Year)


Parents' Association Constitution